2020 Steering Committee

We would like to welcome 4 new members to our Steering Committee for 2020.

Allison Martin

Kristen Moss

Adam Willard

Dillon Godley


These individuals will join:

Chairman Nathan Cohen

Past Chair Travis Albea

Vice Chair- Aileen Peacock

Treasurer- Paul Abell

Will Bell

Taylor Ward

Jamie Bailey